PFW Diary: 4 Statement Outfits in 1 Day

PFW Diary: 4 Statement Outfits in 1 Day

When I woke up today, it was pouring rain in Paris, and Allen was still sick in bed. Not going to lie… the morning was quite rough. I was so tempted to just stay in and skip out on the shows so I could just cuddle with Allen. But I couldn’t ditch another day of fashion week, like I did HERE! It was a super busy day with tons of amazing shows and gorgeous outfit changes per usual so here’s a little recap of my day!
from The Chriselle Factorhttp://thechrisellefactor.com/2017/03/pfw-diary-4-statement-outfits-1-day/
from Tumblr http://jamikaheffner.tumblr.com/post/158035670359

Leave a Reply

