The Unexpected Way to Style Over the Knee Boots

The Unexpected Way to Style Over the Knee Boots

Every season, I feel like I have a staple piece. Either a bag I always wear, or some shoes I never seem to take off. Last year, I bought these amazing over-the-knee boots from Chanel and they were probably the best designer purchase I’ve made to date. I wore them constantly during NYFW and in Paris earlier this year, and I was overjoyed when I got to pull them out again.
from The Chriselle Factorhttp://thechrisellefactor.com/2016/10/the-unexpected-way-to-style-over-the-knee-boots/
from Tumblr http://jamikaheffner.tumblr.com/post/151930758429

Leave a Reply

